Lee Valley Synchronised Skating Opens 2014

Juvenile - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

Referee Graham PERRIN GP
Technical Controller Leena LAAKSONEN LL
Technical Specialist Thomas HOPMAN TH
Assistant Technical Specialist Amanda CLINTON AC
Judge No.1 Jane BROWN JB
Judge No.2 Christine HARPER CH
Judge No.3 Graham PERRIN GP
Judge No.4 Rhian WALTHER RW
Judge No.5 Cyril YATES CY
Data Operator Richard LAMBERT RL
Replay Operator Rio SULLY RO

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 20/10/2014 17:11