Lee Valley Synchronised Skating Opens 2014

Adult 1 - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

Referee Graham PERRIN GP
Technical Controller Leena LAAKSONEN LL
Technical Specialist Amanda CLINTON AC
Assistant Technical Specialist Amanda HEMBROW AH
Judge No.1 Christine HARPER CH
Judge No.2 Natalie LUCAS NL
Judge No.3 Graham PERRIN GP
Judge No.4 Rhian WALTHER RW
Judge No.5 Cyril YATES CY
Data Operator Richard LAMBERT RL
Replay Operator Gwyneth DAVIES GD

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 20/10/2014 17:11